Can I change the standard behaviour of drag’n’drop?
Standard seems to be “move the document”, is it possible to change it in “copy the document”?
When I forget to hold the CTRL key during dragging and dropping from Outlook, the e-mail I will add to Jolplin will be deleted (move to trash) in Outlook.
There seems to be a different behaviour when I drag’n’drop files from the files system, these files will not be deleted (trash can), I need not to use the CTRL key for “copy”.
I think the behavior should be the same, using Outlook or the files for dragging and dropping.