Some minor UI inconsistencies

Hello everybody,

while using Joplin during the last years I came across some minor UI inconsistencies. Depending on the context and affordance of an element styling should be and must be different, but I think this is not the case for the examples below. Each one by itself is minor but I think that fixing them would make the experience of using Joplin more coherent (especially for new users).

The screenshots in the following will be in German because I forgot to switch the language, but I think you will be able to recognise all elements. I am only talking about the desktop UI, not the mobile apps.

I did not create issues on GitHub because I am not sure if these changes are considered bugs. I am happy to create detailed issues on GitHub if requested. I have no real experience with React (Native), so I am not sure how easy or difficult it is to unify the design.

Modals/Popups/Dialogs

Call it whatever you want, but depending on the feature the dialog is inconsistent. The none-system dialogs might benefit from some box shadow for visual depth and perhaps the possibility to click the backdrop to dismiss (depends on the context).

The alarm and go-to are similar:

The sync assistant or the "Create Notebook" dialogs have rounded borders and buttons are styled different. Moreover the modal header and footer have a dark background colour while the the content has a lighter colour.

If I renew the web clipper token I get a default systems dialog:
wepclipper

Additionally there are the system dialog elements which do not use system dialog buttons e.g. removing a tag or a note.
remove

Finally the "Remove plugin" dialog is a mix of both:
remove-plugin

On a more general note, it always confuses me that, the settings, the sync status and the attachments overview replace the whole application view. As a result the menu bar is replaced and I have to find the "back" button to go back to my notes.

Spacing and Sizing