I would like to have a Button, a Checkbox or a similar option to tell Joplin to not try to synchronize my notes now.
If I’m on a trip and the target location is not available for the whole day (e.g. different network), I don’t want that Joplin tries to synchronize my notes every “few” minutes, because I already know that it won’t work. When I’m back how, I deactivate that option again to allow synchronization.
I already tried the option “Deactivate” for Synchronization Interval in the options menu. But it doesn’t behave as expected.
If this request exists already, please excuse me, because I can’t find it.