Sync error on various files and platforms

Hi,
I'm new to Joplin, so I have to ask you folks to be patient with me.
I set up Joplin on 2 different windows nmachines (11 and 10) as well as on my Android (13) phone.
Versions are:
on windows:
Joplin 2.11.11 (prod, win32)
Sync Version: 3
Profile Version: 43
Keychain Supported: Yes
Revision: 6886f6f

Android:
Joplin 2.11.31
Database v42
FTS active: 1
Hermes enabled: 1

Syncing is currently done via OneDrive as this for now seems to be the only service supported by Joplin that I have access to.

Sync Status on one of my windows machines says this:
Note: 287/287
Folder: 11/11
Resource: 725/725
Tag: 549/549
NoteTag: 2454/2454
Revision: 329/329
Total: 4355/4355
Conflicted: 0
To delete: 0

Sync appears to be fine between the windows machines; occasionally I receive a sync error message saying
Last error: TypeError: On file <...>.md: Cannot read property 'retry-after' of undefined.
While this is happening rarely on the 2 windows machines it appears to be a permanent thing on my andrpoid device.
The .md file in question appears to be different from time to time. If I open it on my windows machine from my OneDrive folder it looks like all the others do.
What I tried so far on my Android:

• delete all data (and cache)
  • uninstall and delete all traces visible to me
  • then in both cases do a cmplete new setup

...and while I write this I see that error again, this time in my windows machine, but without giving me a file name

If there is something like a log file etc. I should post please let me know

Thanks
Lothar

@elem089 welcome to the forum.

When you created the above post the template gave details on how to create debug logs.

If you can also please provide a log, as described here: https://joplinapp.org/debugging

Thank you so much.
Meanwhile I tried three different things:
a) switched from OneDrive to Dropbox
b) enabled encryption on my primary Windows machine
c) completely reset all data from the Android app