Home / GitHub Page

Remember when All notes view was selected

I normally prefer to look at the “All notes” view in the iOS Joplin app.

If I was in the “All notes” view and the app was restarted, I would expect it to return to that view. Instead it opens the last viewed notebook on the next startup. In my opinion “All notes” view is kind of like any other notebook view hence my expectation is reasonable.

Any comments on this?