Introduction @coderrsid

Hey people!
My name is Siddhant Sehgal and my age is 21 and i am currently pursuing B.Tech in Computer Science in MAIT, Rohini, New Delhi. I have more than 2 years of experience in web development and my real JAM is ReactJS. I would like to contribute to the Joplin app on all platforms and even it’s supporting apps and i would like to participate GSOC by submitting a proposal to one of the ideas.

Regards,
Siddhant Sehgal

1 Like

Hi,
are your are going to fix more issues.
There is a (single yet) concern that communication has not been best yet. Best you would prove otherwise by being active here and come up with some fixes

3 Likes

Sorry for being not so active recently. But sure i will be more active as there were some concerns on my part.

2 Likes

I did privately contact you in an attempt to find those out. If your concerns still exist, please reach out to either of us so we can help you through them. Without that kind of communication, we have no way to help you. Thanks

Hey @bedwardly-down, sorry at that time i didn’t know much about discourse but i saw them. Thanks for trying. I’ll be more active i promise.

2 Likes

just a remark, we are currently discussing currently your skills.
All what I can say, watch the details! You are given the impression that you are ignoring answers what the cause additional workload. Last indecent is your recent comment on GH

2 Likes

Sorry i wasn’t ignoring anyone’s answers but only trying to test the changes as laurent said because build is now fixed but as he i wasn’t getting any idea what to do more and i guess he doesn’t like me mentioning him so i was trying to figure out what to do. Sorry.

@PackElend i had a query that as laurent is busy in some other important work and hasn’t approved my proposal. What should i do? wait till the last date of submitting proposal or submit it now?

you can submit it at any time and edit whenever you like until the deadline, even the final one

1 Like