When I share sth to joplin via android sharing, joplin create a new note than go back to the previous app.
To get notes synced, anyway, it needs to open joplin app. If you forget to do so, you won't get notes synced. I'd like to add a setting to allow automatically syncing notes after sharing the note, without opening the app.
Sorry if the feature was already requested, I searched for it but not found.