Homepage    |    GitHub    |    API    |    FAQ

I keep getting "sync_desktop…json" notifications

My Joplin version

Joplin 1.0.242 (prod, darwin)
Client ID: cc1133b9fc6a49d59f35333ff37899d4
Sync Version: 2
Profile Version: 33
Keychain Supported: Ja
Revision: 3a33e5f (master)

My Dropbox version

104.4.175

Hello!

Since updating to this version of Joplin I keep getting notifications from Dropbox, that a file with a name “sync_desktop…json” has been removed. I get these notifications every couple of minutes. Everything seems to work, but getting the notifications are beginning to get on nerves.

What should I do to get rid off of these notifications?

1 Like

It’s covered here: