Don't warn on deleting an empty folder?

When deleting an empty folder, I get the message “All notes and sub-notebooks within this notebook will also be deleted”. This makes me nervous whenever I see it, even though the folder is empty and contains no notes and sub-notebooks.

Maybe deleting a notebook which is empty should be silent (or is there a possible risk I’m missing?)

1 Like