Sometimes I close a newly created note and later I find only the first word and note name is saved. I have found that I need to wait a few seconds after making the last change to the note. This could be solved by adding a button for saving the note or at least displaying a confirmation after the note was succesfully saved.
I recently wrote two notes (A, B) in the notebook (Juan) but for some reason note B was not saved, I wrote it again and when I looked at all the notes I had, there were notes A and B in another notebook (Jesus)
So I have the notes A, B, and the note B2 repeated in another notebook ...
a notification that the note was saved would save me annoyance
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.