Unreliable sync Nextcloud-Android (Parent node does not exist)

Hi all,

I'm new to Joplin, love it so far. I host my db on my docker nextcloud server (2.6.0.2.1) with TOTP using a password specific password for each devices.

I have 3 profiles. All of them are syncing properly on the Windows app on 5 different computers on 2 different sites (3 lan, 2 wifi, 1x Windows 10, 4x Windows 11, 1 VM on server, 2 laptops).

On my Galaxy S22 (Joplin 2.10.8), it's a different story. When I had only 1 profile and set it up using the same procedure as the Windows apps, it was syncing without any issue.

I've added the 2 other profiles :

• Most of the time, the 2nd and 3rd profiles don't sync (wifi or LTE) while the 1st one syncs without any issue
  • Sometimes, the 2nd one syncs properly. This is not related to when I switched the profile (it could be 1 hour ago, 5 seconds ago). When the 2nd does sync, the 1st one doesn't sync anymore.
  • The 3rd one never synced.

The "sync" error I get is always (whatever the profile):
"Last error: Error: MKCOL locks/: Parent node does not exist (Exception Sabre\DAV\Exception\Conflict) (409)!

When the profile doesn't sync, the "check sync conf" error is:
"WebDAV not found, please check URL, username, password". (but, again, it works sometimes)

As I got 2 of them working properly at a moment, I'm pretty sure my configuration is correct. As I got it to work on so many Windows machines, I'm confident my server is properly configured.

Let's start with the basics:

• I have a very big log file on my Android. How do I share that? I can't find it in the files, can't copy-paste.
  • I've searched for similar issue on the forum, haven't found close threads. Am I the only one?
  • Should I report a bug?

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Thank you very much!

Best regards,
Gab