Homepage    |    GitHub    |    API    |    Wiki    |    FAQ

Synchronise when quit Joplin Desktop

Hello, is that possible to add an option in settings for force synchronise if there is unsynchronised item when quit Joplin desktop? Ctrl+S is easy but sometimes we just forget to do it before quit.

Thanks.

2 Likes