Home / GitHub Page

Android : Always set back synchro to Dropbox

Hi

Just installed latest Android from Google Play Store and wanted to synchro with my Nextcloud
I do enter the nextcloud url, login and pass, check synchro, ok
Go back to the menu, synchro is put again to Dropbox…

Could you please help

Android version: 1.0.311

Cancan

After pressing the “Check config” button you still need to press Save at the top of the screen to save your settings.

This is a known UX issue in Joplin - someone has suggested in another thread to auto-save after pressing that “Check config”, which we should probably implement.

Ok thanks